CONTACT US

Are you looking for a GST Consultant then you are at right place, send us your information and we will contact you within 48 hours and remember Initial Consultation is absolutely FREE!!

Head Office

114/1A Cotton Street
Kolkata, West Bengal - 700012

Call: +(91) 90 8888 2000
Email: support@gstdost.com

Corporate Office

6 Camac Street, 5th Floor
Kolkata, West Bengal - 700017

Call: +(91) 90 8888 3000
Email: corporate@gstdost.com

Lucknow Office

22A Krishna Colony
Mahanagar, Lucknow
Uttar Pradesh - 226006

Call: +(91) 78 0077 8891
Email: lucknow@gstdost.com

Varanasi Office

Mahavir Bhavan
G.T.Road - Govindpur, Rohaniya
Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh-221108

Call: +(91) 97 9266 6609
Email: varanasi@gstdost.com

Delhi Office

E-2/230-B, 1st Floor,
Opp. Metra Pillar No. 173
Main Road Shastri Nagar
Delhi - 110052

Call: +(91) 98 7302 1733
Email: delhi@gstdost.com

North Howrah Office

Learning Park Campus
48 Dobson Road, Howrah
West Bengal - 711101

Call: +(91) 90 7390 3948
Email: northhowrah@gstdost.com

South Howrah Office

2 Joy Narayan Santra Lane, Ground Floor,
Near FBB Mall, Howrah Maidan, Howrah
West Bengal - 711101

Call: +(91) 98 3125 5762
Email: southhowrah@gstdost.com

Newtown

Hiland Cedar, Shop No 114, New town AA2B,
Near Eco Urban Village, Kolkata
West Bengal - 700161

Call: +(91) 91 6331 9019
Email: newtown@gstdost.com

Posta Kolkata

34 F Maharishi Devendra Road,
2nd Floor, Room No. 206
Kolkata - 700006

Call: +(91) 79 8070 6535
Email: posta@gstdost.com

Baruipur Office

Kamala Apartment, Ground Floor,
Near Shibani Pith Temple, Baruipur,
South 24 Parganas, West Bengal - 700144

Call: +(91) 83 3589 0836
Email: baruipur@gstdost.com

Mandsaur Office

Shop No- 1, Agrawal Complex,
Kalidas Marg, Mandsaur
Madhya Pradesh - 458001

Call: +(91) 91 6594 2506
Email: mandsaur@gstdost.com

We have a proficient team of enthusiastic, trained and committed individuals who are dedicated to offering healthy and effective solution in Goods And Services Tax matters.